Android Apps

Flip a coin / Decide for me Android

Flip a coin if you can not decide yourself. This app will help you with an answer 🙂
If you want a translation to your language, just write me an email.
Or if you find any mistakes in your language translation, write me too.

Similar apps are Decide4meDecide4me Landscape and Decide4me Wear. They were created as a practice for various Android device categories.

google-play-small

google-play-small

google-play-small

google-play-small

Leave a Reply

